Programme
············
Summary
············
Other Groups

Top

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 7th MarchSunday, 7th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd October - Regular monthly task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Monday, 1st MarchMonday, 1st March - Willow cutting

Monday, 15th MarchMonday, 15th March - Willow cutting

Highwood Nature Reserve, Woodley

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 20th MarchSaturday, 20th March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 17th April - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 18th September - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th October - Regular monthly task

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 28th MarchSunday, 28th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 25th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 25th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th October - Regular monthly task

Ruscombe Church

Waterloo Meadows

Saturday, 13th MarchSaturday, 13th March - Site clean up

Sunday, 14th MarchSunday, 14th March - Site clean up

Last Updated: 7 January 2021 12:51