Programme
············
Summary
············
Future
············
Free
············
Sites
············
History
············
Other Groups

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Bugs Bottom, Gravel Hill, Emmer Green

Wednesday, 18th JulyWednesday, 18th July - Ragwort pulling

Caversham Court

Saturday, 8th December - Christmas Tree Sale

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 3rd JuneSunday, 3rd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st JulySunday, 1st July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd December - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th July - Regular monthly task

Cornwell Copse, Tilehurst

Wednesday, 6th JuneWednesday, 6th June - Woodland management

Lough Down (NT), Streatley

Wednesday, 25th JulyWednesday, 25th July - Ragwort pulling

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 15th September - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 15th December - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th April - Regular monthly task

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 24th JuneSunday, 24th June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd JulySunday, 22nd July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 25th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th July - Regular monthly task

Omer's Gully, Burghfield Common

Wednesday, 20th JuneWednesday, 20th June - Path clearance

Paices Wood Country Park, Aldermaston

Wednesday, 13th JuneWednesday, 13th June - Scrub management

Rushall Farm, Bradfield

Wednesday, 27th JuneWednesday, 27th June - Woodland management

Sheepdrove Organic Farm, Lambourn

Wednesday, 1st August - Task to be agreed

The Holies (NT), Streatley

Wednesday, 4th JulyWednesday, 4th July - Ragwort pulling

Waterloo Meadows

Wednesday, 6th JuneWednesday, 6th June - Evening task

Tuesday, 19th JuneTuesday, 19th June - Evening task

Saturday, 23rd JuneSaturday, 23rd June - Regular monthly task - Path and tree maintenance

Wednesday, 4th JulyWednesday, 4th July - Evening task

Wednesday, 18th JulyWednesday, 18th July - Evening task - Tree maintenance

Saturday, 21st JulySaturday, 21st July - Regular monthly task - Haymaking (meadow)

Wednesday, 1st August - Evening task - Haymaking (meadow)

Wednesday, 15th August - Evening task

Saturday, 18th August - Regular monthly task - Pond and stream maintenance

Wednesday, 29th August - Evening task

Wednesday, 12th September - Evening task

Saturday, 29th September - Regular monthly task - Bird and bat box maintenance

Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task - Bramble clearance and meadow cut (small meadow)

Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task - Tree planting

Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 9th March - Site clean up

Last Updated: 16 June 2018 0:35