Programme
~~~
Summary
~~~
Future
~~~
Free
~~~
Sites
~~~
History
~~~
Other Groups

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Brookfields School, Tilehurst

Wednesday, 30th MayWednesday, 30th May - Wildlife area maintenance

Caversham Court

Saturday, 21st AprilSaturday, 21st April - Bean Pole Day

Saturday, 8th December - Christmas Tree Sale

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 1st AprilSunday, 1st April - Regular monthly task

Wednesday, 11th AprilWednesday, 11th April - Coppicing

Sunday, 6th MaySunday, 6th May - Dawn Chorus Walk

Sunday, 6th MaySunday, 6th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd December - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th May - Regular monthly task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Wednesday, 2nd MayWednesday, 2nd May - Composting area maintenance

Furze Plat, Emmer Green

Wednesday, 4th AprilWednesday, 4th April - Coppicing

Kings Meadow

Wednesday, 11th AprilWednesday, 11th April - Willow bed maintenance

Lavell's Lake, Hurst

Wednesday, 4th AprilWednesday, 4th April - Hedgelaying - cancelled due to flooding

Wednesday, 9th MayWednesday, 9th May - Hedgelaying

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 21st AprilSaturday, 21st April - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 15th September - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 15th December - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th April - Regular monthly task

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 22nd AprilSunday, 22nd April - Regular monthly task - Site walk

Sunday, 27th MaySunday, 27th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 25th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th May - Regular monthly task

Rushall Farm, Bradfield

Wednesday, 18th AprilWednesday, 18th April - Woodland management

Wednesday, 25th AprilWednesday, 25th April - Woodland management

Waterloo Meadows

Wednesday, 11th AprilWednesday, 11th April - Evening task

Saturday, 21st AprilSaturday, 21st April - Regular monthly task

Wednesday, 25th AprilWednesday, 25th April - Evening task - Tree care

Wednesday, 9th MayWednesday, 9th May - Evening task

Saturday, 19th MaySaturday, 19th May - Regular monthly task - Wildflower planting

Wednesday, 23rd MayWednesday, 23rd May - Evening task

Wednesday, 6th June - Evening task

Wednesday, 20th June - Evening task

Saturday, 23rd June - Regular monthly task - Path and tree maintenance

Wednesday, 4th July - Evening task

Wednesday, 18th July - Evening task - Tree maintenance

Saturday, 21st July - Regular monthly task - Haymaking (meadow)

Wednesday, 1st August - Evening task - Haymaking (meadow)

Wednesday, 15th August - Evening task

Saturday, 18th August - Regular monthly task - Pond and stream maintenance

Wednesday, 29th August - Evening task

Wednesday, 12th September - Evening task

Saturday, 29th September - Regular monthly task - Bird and bat box maintenance

Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task - Bramble clearance and meadow cut (small meadow)

Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task - Tree planting

Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 9th March - Site clean up

Last Updated: 23 April 2018 0:37