Programme
············
Summary
············
Future
············
Free
············
Sites
············
History
············
Other Groups

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Caversham Court

Saturday, 13th AprilSaturday, 13th April - Bean Pole Day

Saturday, 7th December - Christmas Tree Sale

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 3rd FebruarySunday, 3rd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd MarchSunday, 3rd March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th AprilSunday, 7th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th May - Dawn Chorus Walk

Sunday, 5th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd June - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 6th July - Meadows Day

Sunday, 7th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st December - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st March - Regular monthly task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Wednesday, 24th AprilWednesday, 24th April - Garden maintenance

Lavell's Lake, Hurst

Wednesday, 13th MarchWednesday, 13th March - Hedgelaying

Little Hidden Farm, Hungerford

Wednesday, 6th MarchWednesday, 6th March - Scrub management

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 16th FebruarySaturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th MarchSaturday, 16th March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th AprilSaturday, 20th April - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 21st September - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th October - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th November - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 21st December - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 18th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 15th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 21st March - Regular monthly task

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 24th FebruarySunday, 24th February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th MarchSunday, 24th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th AprilSunday, 28th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd March - Regular monthly task

Orchid Field, Wargrave

Wednesday, 20th FebruaryWednesday, 20th February - Scrub clearance

Paices Wood Country Park, Aldermaston

Wednesday, 6th FebruaryWednesday, 6th February - Scrub clearance

Ruscombe's Ponds

Wednesday, 20th MarchWednesday, 20th March - Pond maintenance

Rushall Farm, Bradfield

Wednesday, 17th AprilWednesday, 17th April - Woodland management

Waterloo Meadows

Saturday, 16th FebruarySaturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 9th MarchSaturday, 9th March - Site clean up

Wokefield Common

Wednesday, 13th FebruaryWednesday, 13th February - Birch clearance

Wolf Conservation Trust, Beenham

Wednesday, 27th FebruaryWednesday, 27th February - Hedgelaying

Last Updated: 10 February 2019 18:28