Programme
············
Summary
············
Future
············
Free
············
Sites
············
History
············
Other Groups

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Caversham Court

Saturday, 8th December - Christmas Tree Sale

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 5th AugustSunday, 5th August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd December - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st September - Regular monthly task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Wednesday, 29th AugustWednesday, 29th August - Garden maintenance

Fobney Island Wetland Nature Reserve

Wednesday, 8th AugustWednesday, 8th August - Balsam bashing and path clearance

Lousehill Copse, Tilehurst

Wednesday, 22nd AugustWednesday, 22nd August - Scrub clearance

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 15th September - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 15th December - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 20th April - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 21st September - Regular monthly task

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 23rd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 25th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd September - Regular monthly task

Paices Wood Country Park, Aldermaston

Wednesday, 15th AugustWednesday, 15th August - Scrub and path clearance

Ruscombe's Ponds

Wednesday, 19th September - Pond maintenance

Sheepdrove Organic Farm, Lambourn

Wednesday, 1st AugustWednesday, 1st August - Scrub clearance

Waterloo Meadows

Wednesday, 1st AugustWednesday, 1st August - Evening task - Haymaking (meadow)

Wednesday, 15th AugustWednesday, 15th August - Evening task

Saturday, 18th AugustSaturday, 18th August - Regular monthly task - Pond and stream maintenance

Wednesday, 29th AugustWednesday, 29th August - Evening task

Wednesday, 12th September - Evening task

Saturday, 29th September - Regular monthly task - Bird and bat box maintenance

Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task - Bramble clearance and meadow cut (small meadow)

Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task - Tree planting

Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 9th March - Site clean up

Last Updated: 11 August 2018 19:08