ECONET   Conservation Volunteers, Reading, Berkshire
Conservation of the Natural Environment
Home About Us Programme Links Photo's Contacts
Summary of Forthcoming Activities
Saturday, 21st April - Bean Pole Day
Saturday, 8th December - Christmas Tree Sale
Sunday, 4th MarchSunday, 4th March - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 1st April - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 6th May - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 3rd June - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 1st July - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 5th August - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 2nd September - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 7th October - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 4th November - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 2nd December - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 6th January - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 3rd February - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 3rd March - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 21st April - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 15th September - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 20th October - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 17th November - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 15th December - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 19th January - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 16th February - Regular monthly task
Saturday, 16th March - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 25th MarchSunday, 25th March - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 22nd April - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 27th May - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 24th June - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 22nd July - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 23rd September - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 28th October - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 25th November - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 27th January - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 24th February - Regular monthly task
Sunday, 24th March - Regular monthly task
Wednesday, 25th April - Woodland management
Last Updated: 19 February 2018 21:19