Programme
············
Summary
············
Future
············
Free
············
Sites
············
History
············
Other Groups

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Caversham Court

Saturday, 7th December - Christmas Tree Sale

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 2nd JuneSunday, 2nd June - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 6th JulySaturday, 6th July - Meadows Day

Sunday, 7th JulySunday, 7th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 4th August - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st December - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 1st March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 7th June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 5th July - Regular monthly task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Wednesday, 21st August - Garden maintenance

Greys Court (NT)

Wednesday, 26th JuneWednesday, 26th June - Fencing and access work

Lough Down (NT), Streatley

Wednesday, 19th JuneWednesday, 19th June - Grassland management

Wednesday, 10th JulyWednesday, 10th July - Grassland management

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 21st September - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th October - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th November - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 21st December - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 18th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 15th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 21st March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 18th April - Regular monthly task

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 30th JuneSunday, 30th June - Regular monthly task - Bracken clearance

Sunday, 28th JulySunday, 28th July - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd September - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th October - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th November - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th May - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 28th June - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 26th July - Regular monthly task

Paices Wood Country Park, Aldermaston

Wednesday, 17th JulyWednesday, 17th July - Path clearance

Wednesday, 16th October - Coppicing

Rushall Farm, Bradfield

Wednesday, 5th JuneWednesday, 5th June - Woodland management

Wednesday, 12th JuneWednesday, 12th June - Woodland management

Wednesday, 3rd JulyWednesday, 3rd July - Woodland management

Waterloo Meadows

Wednesday, 12th JuneWednesday, 12th June - Evening task

Saturday, 22nd JuneSaturday, 22nd June - Regular monthly task -Path and tree clearing

Wednesday, 26th JuneWednesday, 26th June - Evening task

Wednesday, 10th JulyWednesday, 10th July - Evening task

Saturday, 20th JulySaturday, 20th July - Regular monthly task - Meadow area - haymaking

Wednesday, 24th JulyWednesday, 24th July - Evening task - Meadow area - haymaking

Wednesday, 7th August - Evening task

Saturday, 17th August - Regular monthly task - Pond and stream maintenance

Wednesday, 21st August - Evening task

Wednesday, 4th September - Evening task

Wednesday, 18th September - Evening task

Saturday, 21st September - Regular monthly task - Bird and bat box maintenance

Saturday, 19th October - Regular monthly task - Bramble clearance and small meadow cut

Saturday, 23rd November - Regular monthly task - Hedgelaying

Saturday, 18th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 22nd February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 7th March - Site clean up

Sunday, 8th March - Site clean up

Last Updated: 14 June 2019 23:26