Programme
············
Summary
············
Other Groups

Top

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Caversham Court

Saturday, 23rd April - Bean Pole Day

Charvil Village Hall

Wednesday, 26th January - Wildlife area creation

Wednesday, 23rd March - Wildlife area creation

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Sunday, 2nd January - Regular monthly task

Monday, 17th January - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th February - Regular monthly task

Monday, 21st February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 6th March - Regular monthly task

Monday, 21st March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 3rd April - Regular monthly task

Monday, 18th April - Regular monthly task

Wednesday, 20th April - Path clearance and bramble removal

Sunday, 1st May - Dawn Chorus Walk

Sunday, 1st May - Regular monthly task

Monday, 16th May - Regular monthly task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Monday, 10th January - Willow harvest

Monday, 24th January - Willow harvest

Monday, 7th February - Willow harvest

Wednesday, 6th April - Garden maintenance

Wednesday, 27th April - Garden maintenance

Wednesday, 25th May - Garden maintenance

Fobney Island Wetland Nature Reserve

Wednesday, 5th January - Hedgelaying

Wednesday, 2nd February - Hedgelaying

Wednesday, 2nd March - Hedgelaying

Highwood Nature Reserve, Woodley

Wednesday, 12th January - Heathland restoration

Wednesday, 9th February - Heathland restoration

Mapledurham Playing Fields

Saturday, 15th January - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th March - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 16th April - Regular monthly task (Proposed task)

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 23rd January - Regular monthly task - Holly and bramble clearance

Sunday, 27th February - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 27th March - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 24th April - Regular monthly task

Sunday, 22nd May - Regular monthly task

Nores Hill Wood, Shinfield

Wednesday, 16th February - Coppicing

Paices Wood Country Park, Aldermaston

Wednesday, 19th January - Coppicing

Wednesday, 23rd February - Coppicing

Wednesday, 16th March - Coppicing

Reading Old Cemetery

Sunday, 6th February - Clearance

Sunday, 6th March - Clearance

Sunday, 3rd April - Clearance

Ruscombe's Ponds, Castle End Road Pond

Wednesday, 4th May - Step building/wildflower area creation

Rushall Farm, Bradfield

Wednesday, 30th March - Coppicing

Wednesday, 18th May - Woodland management

The Cowsey, Whitley

Friday, 7th January - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 21st January - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 4th February - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 18th February - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 4th March - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 18th March - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 1st April - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 15th April - Path clearance and glade creation

Friday, 29th April - Path clearance and glade creation

Waterloo Meadows

Saturday, 22nd January - Regular monthly task - Hedgelaying

Saturday, 19th February - Regular monthly task

Saturday, 19th March - Site clean up

Sunday, 20th March - Site clean up

Wednesday, 30th March - Evening task

Wednesday, 13th April - Evening task

Saturday, 23rd April - Regular monthly task - Orchard maintenance

Wednesday, 27th April - Evening task

Wednesday, 11th May - Evening task

Saturday, 21st May - Regular monthly task - Wildflower planting/sowing

Wednesday, 25th May - Evening task

Watermill Court, Woolhampton

Wednesday, 9th March - Pond maintenance

Last Updated: 25 January 2022 12:58