Progr­amme
············
Summary
············
Other Groups

Top

Summary of Forthcoming Activities

Beech Wood, Caversham

Wednesday, 12th June ~ Holly removal and dead hedging

Bugs Bottom, Emmer Green

Wednesday, 17th April ~ Coppicing

Caversham Court Gardens

Saturday, 20th April ~ Bean Pole Day

Clayfield Copse, Caversham

Monday, 15th April ~ Regular mid-month task

Sunday, 5th May ~ Dawn Chorus Walk

Sunday, 5th May ~ Regular monthly task

Monday, 20th May ~ Regular mid-month task

Sunday, 2nd June ~ Regular monthly task

Monday, 17th June ~ Regular mid-month task

Five a Day Market Garden, Englefield

Wednesday, 1st May ~ Task to be advised

Fobney Island Wetland Nature Reserve

Wednesday, 5th June ~ Step building and path clearance

Holly Copse, Bradfield Southend

Wednesday, 19th June ~ Bracken clearance

Hosehill Lake, Theale

Wednesday, 29th May ~ Path maintenance

McIlroy Park, Tilehurst

Sunday, 28th April ~ Regular monthly task - Site walk

Wednesday, 15th May ~ Step building

Sunday, 26th May ~ Regular monthly task

Sunday, 23rd June ~ Regular monthly task

Paices Wood Country Park, Aldermaston

Wednesday, 22nd May ~ Scrub management

Reading Old Cemetery

Sunday, 5th May ~ Regular monthly task

Sunday, 2nd June ~ Regular monthly task

Sunday, 9th June ~ Wild About Reading event ~ Proposed event

Ruscombe Wood

Saturday, 4th May ~ Regular monthly task

Saturday, 1st June ~ Regular monthly task

Rushall Farm, Bradfield

Wednesday, 24th April ~ Woodland management

The Cowsey, Whitley

Friday, 26th April ~ Path clearance and glade creation

Waterloo Meadows

Tuesday, 23rd April ~ Evening task

Saturday, 27th April ~ Regular monthly task - Wildflower preparation and sowing

Tuesday, 7th May ~ Evening task

Wednesday, 8th May ~ Path maintenance

Tuesday, 21st May ~ Evening task

Saturday, 25th May ~ Regular monthly task

Tuesday, 4th June ~ Evening task

Tuesday, 18th June ~ Evening task

Saturday, 22nd June ~ Regular monthly task - Path and tree clearing

Last Updated: 12 April 2024 11:58